Top 5 Event Ideas

Oh Pinterest how I love thee?  Let me count the ways!   I’m an event planner and Pinterest is totally my partner in crime.  I don’t know what event planners did before the days of this glorious virtual pinboard, but let me tell you, it’s made my career life a whooole lot easier.

Here are my top 5 event ideas of the week:

Donuts

How cute are these donuts!?  I just had them at one of my events and they were a major hit!

Cocktail Linens

I love these linens for a summer cocktail party.

 

And here’s a few more:

These hors d’oeuvres would be perfect for a Mexican fiesta. Cinco de Mayo redo anyone?

The ombre trend makes it debut in centerpieces.

This black, white and gold table setting is so elegant.

 

Find me here on Pinterest, if you’d like!

 

(magenta linen photo by The Knot)

Leave a Reply

